Uncategorized

Me, Myself and My First Blog Post!

Welcome to my blog!

I have been wanting to start a blog for a long time now and am so excited to finally be doing so! I thought for my first week of blogging I would do some get to know me questions!

What is your name and how old are you? – My name is Kaitlyn and I am 22 years old. Almost 23! (28 days left… but who’s counting??)

Why did you decide to write a blog? – I have loved reading blogs for a couple years now and have loved everything about it. It’s a place for me to put all my thoughts and experiences down. I have seen friendships bloom and grow from blogging and love the community surrounding it.

What do you like to do for fun? – Adventure with friends and family, find new places whether it’s where I live or a town I’ve never been. Nights in watching my favorite shows, concerts and just anything that sounds fun!

New and exciting things are happening! I just moved out for the first time and can’t wait to share the experience. I also want to share my interests with you including my love for hair, makeup and fashion. I will be blogging about anything and everything and am excited to finally be getting this started!

I hope you enjoy!!

xo, Kaitlyn

 

5 thoughts on “Me, Myself and My First Blog Post!

Leave a Reply

