Uncategorized

The Longest Short Week Of My Life

This is fit to be the longest short week of my life! Isn’t that how it always goes? This Thursday night after work I get to leave for Oregon and enjoy a four day weekend!  Let me just tell you that it can not come soon enough!!! I am going to the Cape Blanco Festival and can hardly wait. Even though I only have to get through four days of work this week it feels like forever when something so exciting is waiting for me. The Cape Blanco Festival is a country music festival that is three days long.  This is the first time Oregon has ever done it and I am really interested to see what it’s like. It sounds right up my ally! It is on the Oregon coast and my friends and I all rented a house for the weekend.  Some people that will be there are Brad Paisley, Randy Houser, Eric Church, Justin Moore, Dierks Bentley and a bunch more!! I really love country music and am excited for a whole weekend of just that and relaxing.  Until then I will just be getting through this week and trying to figure out what the heck to pack! I always over pack and bring way to much.  I can’t wait to share with you guys about my weekend away and how the festival is! 

IMG_8548IMG_1672

 

I’m ready for a whole lot of this!!

xo, Kaitlyn

Leave a Reply

