Uncategorized

Creative Blogger Award!!

I was nominated for the Creative Blogger award this past weekend by How to Get Things Done in Ten Ways.  Allison is one of my best friends and one of the main reasons I got back into blogging again.  Being able to have friends close to you that blog is so awesome and seeing her interacting and excited to blog made me get the itch as well.  Her blog is creative, hilarious and awesome just like her.  Just like the title says she helps you get things done! If you haven’t already make sure to go check her out! 
RULES FOR THE CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD:

1.Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2.Share 5 facts about yourself.

3.Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.

4.Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

 5 Facts about me:

1. I have never been over seas but it’s definitely top on my bucket list!

2. I hated beer and pickles with a passion. I really wanted to like both so I just kept making myself try them and now I love them both! I am now convinced you really can make yourself like anything!

3. I love watching YouTube. Vloggers, comedians and all of the above! Totally something that relaxes me and a lot of the time find it more entertaining then TV.

4. I love fashion. Pinterest is where I go nuts and have all these ideas but in reality I almost always play it safe with jeans and a vneck or flowy top. Trying to step out of that comfort zone!

5. I am a California girl but was actually born in Virginia and lived there for a bit when I was younger. Besides my parents and sister most of my family lives on the east coast.

I have been loving finding new people in this blog world! So many talented people out there putting out amazing content.  Here are some you should definitely check out.

krystenfos My sister just recently started a blog and I may be a little biast but its amazing. She covers everything from awesome new music to advice on relationships and anxiety.

Gemma Plumb One of my favorite reads right now. She covers everything beauty, fashion and more.  I can’t get enough! She also puts up tutorials/routines videos which are such an awesome addition.

Beatfacefridayy All makeup, all the time.  Amazing pictures and product reviews but be warned… you will want everything she talks about!

Mynameisnotkatie One of my new favorites! Such a good laugh and it always feels like she’s writing what I’m thinking.

Now go get your read on! =]

2 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award!!

Leave a Reply

