Uncategorized

Liebster Award!!!

This week I was nominated by my sister krystenfos, for the Liebster Award!!! She is the sweetest and it totally made my day!! I love these awards because they are such an amazing way to find awesome blogs and connect with amazing people! I’m in NYC right now and got this the day I left! Talk about day made!! If you haven’t checked out krystenfos yet you need to! She is sweet, fun and even though new to blogging like me, already has amazing posts and such a positive attitude! ๐Ÿ™‚

Rules:

1. Make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you and include the Liebster Award sticker in your post.

2. Nominate 5-10 other bloggers and notify them of this in one of their posts.

3. All nominated bloggers are to have less than 200 followers.

4. Answer the 11 questions posed by your nominator and create 11 different questions for your nominees to answer. Or, you can repeat the same questions.

5. Copy these rules into your post.

  Here are my Aโ€™s!

1. Where would be your ideal holiday and why? I actually used to say my dream vacation was NYC because I never thought I would actually go there! Not sure why but it just seemed so out of reach and now I’m here!!:)

2. Do you have any siblings? I have one sister! She is my most favorite person and everyone thinks we are twins even though she is 7 years younger!

3. What is your favourite type of animal, real or mythical? Probably a dog. Or a cat. Or a giraffe or a ohhhhh idk! Too many to love!! 

4. If you had three wishes what would they be? 1) That all my friends and family could live super close by and distance wasn’t such an issue. 2) That I could travel and vacation the rest of my life! 3) Bye bye office job!!

5. Do you speak more than one language? Nope. I barely speak English correct all the time! Even though I totally wish I could speak many different languages!

6. Do you have a party trick, if so what is it? No, but I’m working on one…. 

7. What is your main talent? I don’t know… We will just say I have to many to choose from? ๐Ÿ˜‰ Yeah… let’s say that!

8. Who is your idol? (Could be anyone) I have so many. Most of the women in my life shape a part of me or I have something I look up to them for. Oh. And Amy Poehler. She’s my favorite!

9. Where would you like to live in the future? Maybe somewhere in the PNW. Orrrrr New York ๐Ÿ˜‰ Maybe even just where I live now in Northern California. I really do love it there. 

10. Have you ever broken a bone? No… Knock on wood…

11. What do you like to do in your spare time? Spend time with friends and family doing anything, really. As of lately blogging! I’m all about that blogging life!

My nominations!!

Simplycaitlyn

Graysky matters

Adventureswithmrc

Happyhealthyhouse

Never Trust A Skinny Food Critic

Here are the questions:

1. How did you get into blogging?

2. Do you have any siblings?

3. What is your favorite thing to wear? 

4. What are 3 hobbies you have? 

5. Where is your favorite place to vacation?

6. What is the last thing you ate?

7. What is your favorite thing to do on the weekends?

8. If you could go back in time, what would you go back and see? 

9. If you could travel to one time in the future what would you want to see?

10. What is your favorite tv show of all time?

11. What is your favorite theme park?

Thanks again to krystenfos for this ๐Ÿ™‚ Now go spread the love and check out all these awesome ladies! Happy Saturday:) 

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award!!!

Leave a Reply

