Uncategorized

Negativity and a 3 Day Quote Challenge! 

I’m learning more and more that this community is awesome! I love being included in nominations and challenges because I get a chance to really know other bloggers! Rob with The V-Pub was kind enough to include me in a 3 day quote challenge and I was so excited! What a fun and different challenge! Thanks Rob! The rules for the challenge are:

-Thank the person nominating you for the challenge.

-Post a quote on your blog for 3 consecutive days.

-Invite 3 of your favorite Bloggers to join the challenge

There is no obligation to participate! My nominees are: 

Krystenfos

The Grady Bunch

Life by Jaclyn

Today my quote is all about negativity!

 

I don’t want to be that pessimist but in reality sometimes I am. Things can get on my nerves and instead of changing them I just complain. When things out of my control happen I also need to learn to just let it go and understand I can’t change the outcome and always have control of everything. All I can change is my point of view on the subject. Complaining and being negative doesn’t help anyone; especially myself. Even though most of the time I like to think of myself as a positive happy person I want to cut out the times I’m just complaining to complain. Ain’t nobody got time for that!!

Anybody else struggle with this sometimes? Hopefully I’m not alone! Tomorrow I’ll be back with another quote and an update about Halloween in New York!!:) 

10 thoughts on “Negativity and a 3 Day Quote Challenge! 

Leave a Reply

