Uncategorized

Don’t Worry… Be Happy! A 3 Day Quote Challenge.

Two posts in one day! That is definitely a first! Today is day 2 of this three day quote challenge and I’m loving it! I’m really enjoying looking at so many quotes and picking out some favorites! Rob included me in this challenge and if you haven’t yet, you should go check out The V-Pub. Thanks Rob! To go over the rules again they are:

-Thank the person nominating you for the challenge.

-Post a quote on your blog for 3 consecutive days.

-Invite 3 of your favorite Bloggers to join the challenge

There is no obligation to participate! You can view my Day 1 of this challenge to see my nominees:)

Today my quote is from Walt Disney.
This is one of my most favorite quotes. I worry all the time! This quote is such a perfect reminder that if you are doing the very best you can, then you just need to relax and let what will happen, happen.  Worrying for me is so limiting and really puts a damper on what I’m setting out to do.  Worrying also prevents me from truly and fully enjoying myself and who wants that? Today I’m taking a big deep breath in and reminding myself not to worry!

Happy Wednesday! 🙂 Hope everyone is having a great day!

7 thoughts on “Don’t Worry… Be Happy! A 3 Day Quote Challenge.

Leave a Reply

