Uncategorized

Black Friday Deals!

Thanksgiving has come and gone and I can’t believe it! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday weekend! This year I scoped out some Black Friday deals and it was AWESOME! I never usually participate in the deals but this year I sure did! Nick and I moved into our place a year ago right before the holidays. With everything we had to get for our new place, decorations weren’t top on our list. We did get a tree and a couple fun things but this year I was able to add so much to my decoration collection! My mom and I went to a couple stores this weekend and found some awesome stuff! We went out Friday afternoon and actually had an awesome experience. There weren’t huge lines, there were still tons of awesome deals and things in stock and there was no craziness. The parking lots were a bit packed but we just parked farther away and walked off our lunch! We also went out Saturday and got the best deals at target! Target was running a deal that on select christmas items (which was a huge selection) if you spent $100 they would give you $50.00 off. So you walk out with $100 worth of stuff and only pay half the price! Amazing!  I couldn’t wait to go home and put up all my new stuff! I’ve officially got the Christmas bug and can’t wait to cut down our tree this weekend with our friends! Here are some of my top finds for this weekend! I will also be scoping out some cyber deals today for Cyber Monday!

Michaels Craft Store:  50-60% off most things in the store! This is wear I got a lot of cute decorations! The best deal was $4 big size candles for $10.00!! 

Payless Shoes: 50% off most accessories and boots! I got the cutest slippers and earrings! 

Ross: No actual Black Friday deals but you really can’t beat these prices! I got the cutest owl that you put a tea light candle in and a new set of silverware for under $20.00.

Target: As I said above they were running a special deal Saturday and I just couldn’t say no! We found a ton of great stuff including our stockings:) 

    
       

   

21 thoughts on “Black Friday Deals!

Leave a Reply

