Uncategorized

Sunday Snapshot!

This weekend was a great one ๐Ÿ™‚ I finally got to see my sister who I haven’t gotten to see in a couple weeks (which is a lot for us), and hear all about her trip. I also got to get our christmas tree, which I’ve been looking forward to for so long now!! This month has already been so amazing and it only just started ๐Ÿ™‚

Friday: I had to work a little later than normal because my co-worker left early for a trip, which actually turned out great because I had so much to get done. Work has been so crazy lately and I actually love it. I love when it’s busy and I come home at night and feel accomplished with everything I did that day. ย That night Nick and I went to the gym and got our workout on! I did arms and OMG all weekend they have been killing me…I didn’t even do that much! After, we went home and enjoyed some tacos and margaritas! Nick also rented the movie Tomorrowland for us to watch and it was so good! Such a fun movie and it was a cute date night in ๐Ÿ™‚


Saturday: We woke up and hit the road! We picked up Allison and Mike and went up to cut down our tree! I have never had an experience like this! Most of my life we have always gone to a tree farm near by, which I still love so much, but finding our tree and cutting it down was so awesome! I will be back this week telling you guys all about it ๐Ÿ™‚ After that we went home and my sister came over to hang out and decorate our tree! We had tacos for dinner again from our favorite little place near by and spent the rest of the night relaxing and having some drinks!

ย ย ย 

Sunday: Today we are getting things done around the house and also making sure to soak up some relaxation before this week gets going again! I cannot believe how fast this year has gone, I know everyone says that but its so true! It’s crazy. Iย feel like I’m goingย to blink and it’ll be January! Today we are vacuuming, doing laundry and drinking some Bloody Marys’! Really can’t beat a fun Sunday in ๐Ÿ™‚ย 
I hope you all had an amazing weekend! What did you do? ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Sunday Snapshot!

  1. I’m glad you like your job. I’ve had like 30 jobs and I’ve hated all of them. And i haven’t had a bf in 4 years and i constantly get hit on by losers. My weekend was terrible. But i like your positive post ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m so not positive today.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well, I wouldn’t say I love my job. I do like people I work with but I work with customers all the time and always have to deal with rude people. Just part of the industry I guess. I just like work when it’s busier because it makes the day go faster. Guys at work (customers) do that to me as well. Doesn’t matter that I have a bf. I’m sorry your weekend was terrible:( I hope this week gets better:) I had a week like that not too long ago, coming home and wanting to pull my hair out. It sucks

      Like

Leave a Reply

