Uncategorized

Favorite Christmas Movie!

12 Days Of Chrismtas

Day 1o may be one of my favorites yet! I just can’t pick only one movie! I love SO many Christmas movies but will narrow it down to three, because I can. πŸ™‚

The first one is Christmas with the Kranks. If you haven’t seen this yet, you need to immediately!! It’s about a husband and wife whose daughter has gone away to school out of the country and won’t be home for Christmas. Since she won’t be home they decide to skip Christmas and go on a cruise instead! It has Tim Allen in it and I have seen it too many times to count. We actually just watched it on Thanksgiving day because it’s my mom’s favorite as well! If you have Netflix it’s on there as well. πŸ™‚

Christmas with the Kranks

My second is an old favorite, How The Grinch Stole Christmas! Growing up we would watch this every single Christmas and probably every night in December. My poor parents! My sister and I were obsessed and I still am! It’s so cute and really a classic.

The Grinch Stole Christmas

My third pick is The Santa Clause, because who doesn’t love that movie? Again, if you haven’t seen it, PLEASE DO! Another Tim Allen classic. Nick and I just watched this the other night and it’s not only funny but totally makes me cry at the end! So cute!!!

The Santa Clause

All of these movies are my favorite because I just never get tired of watching them! I can see them again and again and love them more and more! Please tell me what some of your favorite Christmas movies are! I would love to know and maybe hear of some I have yet to see, because I am sure there are tons!

Leave a Reply

