Uncategorized

This Christmas :)

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!! Today I wanted to keep this short, I hope you all have the most amazing day and enjoy whatever it is you’re doing! I’m going to immerse myself in family today, and I wouldn’t have it any other way! πŸ™‚ Today is also Day 12 of the 12 Days of Christmas Blogging Challenge and I am so happy I kept up with it!! It was definitely a bit stressful at times trying to get two posts up some days, along with Christmas shopping and prepping for vacation, but I’m so happy I’ll have these posts to look back on! This was such a fun challenge and I loved remembering so much from past Christmas’s.

12 Days Of Chrismtas

I am most grateful for the people in my life this year and our health. Plain and simple. I could not be more thankful that everyone is healthy and happy, and that I have such amazing people in my life. I only hope that everyone continues to have good health in the years to come, and that we always have each other… that’s really the only thing that matters! I hope you guys have the best day!

FInd your tribe, love them hard

Next week I won’t be able to have my phone, I still have posts going up and would still love to hear your thoughts and comments on them. I will comment back when I get back home; Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

