Fitness

Fitness Friday #26: My Week In Workouts! 

This week I thought I would do another week in workouts! I’ve done this previously and you can read that post here. I love reading these kinds of posts and always enjoy writing them as well! 

With vacation growing closer and closer it’s becoming apparent I need to step up my workout game a notch! This week I really put my mind to it and am trying hard to feel great before we leave on our trip! Here’s what my week looked like!

Monday: 3.11 Mile Run on my lunch!


Tuesday: 3.11 Mile Run on my lunch

After work: Booty workout from Tone it up & misc. leg/abs workouts


Wednesday: After work: Went to the gym and completed 30 minutes on the stair master then went and did a circuit of arms: 

3 sets, 20 reps curls

3 sets, 20 reps triceps

3 sets, 20 reps shoulder raises

3 sets, 20 reps dumbbell flys 

3 sets, 20 reps side dips (threw a little abs in!)

Do you see that sweat?!? Yuck!

Thursday: Active rest day! Took a 25 minute walk on my lunch and 100 squats! Also walked to dinner which was about a 30-40 minute walk all together! 

Friday: Woke up bright and early this morning and completed the Ultimate Bootycall HIIT routine from Tone it Up! 

I’ve been loving reading fitness posts lately and have been getting such great ideas and motivation from them! I always try and switch up my workouts but sometimes it’s hard to think of something new! Happy Friday! My goal this weekend is to stay active and workout both days once! We will see how that goes!

 

13 thoughts on “Fitness Friday #26: My Week In Workouts! 

    1. Awe thanks!! That is the TRUTH!! Such a love/hate! I’m getting back into it right now after a few days of being sick and can’t wait but also… Laying in bed all day was nice 😏

      Like

Leave a Reply

