Personal

Tag! You’re it:) 

I haven’t done an award in a while but recently I was nominated for two so I thought I would combine them! First, Rosie from Hookup Culture nominated me for The Black Cat Blue Sea Award! Thank you Rosie for nominating me! 

The Rules:

To put it simply, if you would like you can nominate 7 people of your choosing and in your post ask them three questions. No one is obligated to answer or participate.

Now here are my answers!

1.Who was the first blog/blogger you heard of/read and did they inspire you to start?

-The first blog I ever read was Michaela Noelle Designs. Our family’s grew up knowing each other and on fb I started noticing her posting blog posts. It was fun seeing someone my age blog and do something so different. She was in design school and I love getting ideas for decorating. Through her blog I found tons of other blogs and that really started my love for it.

2.Do you see Blogging as a future career or just a side hobby? 

-For now it’s  just a hobby but that would be amazing to one day make a passion of mine a career.

3.What is your all time favorite album and why? How does it make you feel to listen to it?

-You will see this answer below but I really don’t have favorites like this. I have tons and tons of favorite songs but nothing in particular that comes to mind. I love all different albums for different reasons for different times in my life.

Next up is the One Lovely Blog Award! I was nominated by Gameplan Happily Ever After. Thank you for the nomination!! This was a fun one!

This one is pretty much the same rules as before! This time though you need to list seven facts about yourself. I like this one because it’s so fun learning more about the people we follow. For this one if you would like you can nominate up to 15 people.

My facts:

1. I have one sister

2. I was born in Virginia

3. I have tons of freckles on my face and shoulders

4. My favorite food is pizza

5. Besides pizza I cant pick favorites, when people ask me to pick favorites (movies, colors ext.) I just can’t do it!

6. Getting “recognized” at my favorite restaurants was totally a goal of mine. I wanted them to know me as a regular! (This has happened at two we go to, because usually that’s the only two we will eat out at haha)

7.When I get embarrassed you can completely see my face turn red. I used to think my face just got hot but nope, totally bright red so everyone can see!

I nominate anyone who would like to do this! I think you all deserve these awards. If you do go ahead and do one I would love for you to let me know so I can read it! Happy Wednesday! 

 

11 thoughts on “Tag! You’re it:) 

Leave a Reply

