Travel

Hawaii In Pictures 

I’ve been missing from the blog over the last week, but for good reason! I was in Maui! We got home Monday night and got right back into the swing of things. Not fun. I really enjoyed this vacation and most of the time just forgot what day it was completely. 

Since I’m still getting my shit together this week I thought I would throw a little teaser out of our trip! More posts to come:) 


I’m missing that sea air and beach life so bad right now! Happy Wednesday:) 

25 thoughts on “Hawaii In Pictures 

    1. Thank you so much!!! I can’t wait to post more! I can’t stop staring at all the photos from the trip!! And it is! I already want to plan my next trip back!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

