Personal

Weekend Happenings

This weekend was just what I needed! Nick and I coined this past week the longest short week ever! We were ready for some relaxation and fun. Friday we did just that, made some yummy food and watched lots and lots of house of cards. 

Saturday Nick had to work so I spent the day with my mom and it was the best! We had so much fun going to lunch, visiting my sister at work, and then going wine tasting. We also made a stop for a margarita to share after! Pretty much the day consisted of eating, drinking and a lot of laughs! 

 

Sunday I went to my friends Bridal shower at a gorgeous flower garden which was fun but so hot! By the time I got home I was ready for some pool time! The rest of Sunday was spent in the pool and then enjoying a fun appetizer only dinner I made! It wasn’t anything crazy but it was just what we needed. 
 

What did you do this weekend? Happy Monday! 

5 thoughts on “Weekend Happenings

Leave a Reply

