Uncategorized

Blog Swap! How To Pick The Perfect Hairstyle in 5 Ways

Blog Swaps have been my favorite lately and I loved this one too much not to share on my own page! I hope you all enjoy:) Happy Monday!

How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

It’s that time of the month again and just like always I am so excited to blog swap with Allison! Make sure to go over and check out my blog to see what she’s got going on over there!

I recently got my hair done and could not be more in love with it. When I was younger I was very care free about my hair to a point. I would decide I wanted to change it up and that week I was getting it done without another thought. I’ve gotten blonde highlights, went completely red, went from long to above my shoulders twice, and every time was never completely satisfied. No matter how hard I tried I couldn’t get what I wanted in my brain, out of my mouth the right way.

About 3 years ago I got my hair lightened and trimmed (terrified to cut) and was happy…

View original post 735 more words

Leave a Reply

