Humor

Blog Swap! How To Keep Your Pet Fever At Bay in 9 Ways

Happy Monday! This was another one of my favorites from our swaps! Enjoy!

How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

It’s that time again! Blog Swap time! Make sure to check in over at my blog to see what Allison is talking about over there! Blog Swap is slowly becoming my favorite! 🙂 This time I wanted to talk about pet fever and…

The pet fever is REAL ya’ll. I can’t even contain it! Some girls right now have baby fever, nope not me! Just ALL the pet fever! Realistically I know I want a cat first. I want both cats and dogs, but with how I travel right now a cat is so much more realistic and they are just SO CUTE. I am now to the point where I follow cat instagrams and I talk to every animal that comes in my path. I also tell them all I love them. Nick pointed that out to me the other day. My response: I DO love them all! I…

View original post 252 more words

Leave a Reply

