Humor · Tips

Blog Swap! How To Cure A Hangover In 6 Ways 

Happy Wednesday love muffins! Today I wanted to share a blog swap I did with Allison last month! I shared my tips on curing a hangover and it was one of my favorites!

What are some of your tips for curing hangovers?

How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

It’s blog swap time and you know what that means! I’m taking over Allison’s blog and she’s over on mine chatting over there! Make sure to go check out what she’s up to! Now let’s get into it because this week is good!

I’m sure a lot of you have been there where you’ve had an amazing night only to wake up in agony repeating “I think I’m dying” or “I can’t believe I went to __ bar on my second to last day on earth.” Yes, I do like to be dramatic for effect even when doing said dying.

Now even if you don’t drink or aren’t old enough yet I hope you can still enjoy this post and have some laughs at my agony!

1. Remove your makeup

Hunny, we all know you didn’t take it off the night before when you were partaking in the fun…

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

