Personal

Labor Day Views 

Happy Labor Day & Monday everyone! Today I’m sitting back and taking it easy! We are up in the mountains again enjoying some family and friend time and I wouldn’t have it any other way! This week is a little different than most because this is my last week of work at my current job. Not only is it my last week but it’s also a short one so I actually only have three days left and that just seems unreal! 

Here are some pictures I snapped of this weekend so far! Hope you’re all having a great one! 

More on Rib Fest coming soon:)

 

24 thoughts on “Labor Day Views 

    1. 😂😂😂This comment just made my day! I’ve never been anyone’s foodie spirit animal but I will hold that title proudly!! 🙌🏼 Also yes, no matter where you look in Tahoe it’s gorgeous 😍😍😍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

