Personal

IKEA Madness

Happy Monday Cuties! Today I start my new job and I would be lying if I said I didn’t have some butterflies! This past weekend was FILLED with unpacking and new house chores! We made a trip to IKEA to outfit the house and the good part was we found stuff we LOVED. The bad part: we had to carry it up two flights of stairs all by ourselves and put it all together. In the end it was worth it and actually the pieces we picked out weren’t too bad to put together!!

I can’t wait to show you guys our new place! While I’m getting more settled I thought I would leave you with some pictures of this past weekend. πŸ™‚


Even though we were so busy, we made time to stop by Disney Springs for some beers and apps. Worth it. 

http___signatures-mylivesignature-com_54494_285_900ff128169fb1b2687045338fadd45c

26 thoughts on “IKEA Madness

Leave a Reply

