makeup

How To Get Obsessed With Makeup In 7 Ways 

Happy Monday Babes! Today I wanted to share a blog swap Allison and I did last week! I posted this over on her blog and wanted to make sure to share it over here as well!

These are just a few of my current makeup obsessions that I can’t get enough of right now!

How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

Long time no see everyone!! It’s been quite a while since Allison and I have done a good ole’ blog swap! I’m so happy to be back!! Make sure to head on over to my blog to see what Allison has going on over there!

Lately I’ve been getting more and more obsessed with new products and also having some oldie but goodies resurface!Today I wanted to share with you my current obsessions and my go-to products!

1.NYX Pore Filler– This stuff is amazing! I use it every morning in my t-zone area and it has absolutely made a difference. My makeup slides on so easily and looks flawless! I also LOVE the price! Any affordable everyday makeup pieces are a MUST!

2.Perfect Ending Leave-In Conditioner– This I got sent to me in a birch box and I honestly can’t even remember how long I’ve had…

View original post 365 more words

6 thoughts on “How To Get Obsessed With Makeup In 7 Ways 

Leave a Reply

