Food

Skinny Lasagna Rolls 

Happy Friday!! This weekend we are planning some fun things to see in Florida and top on our list are some beaches and lakes! We also want to finally check out the pool at our apartment! We went by the other day and it’s so spacious and has big lounge chairs, cabanas and a grill! It’s calling my name to say the least!!

In my last couple posts you can see we’ve been indulging in all the yummy foods around us! Especially with the Food and Wine Festival at Epcot we just can’t resist!

Since we’ve been enjoying ourselves, I’ve been trying to make sure I make it to the gym and am incorporating healthy meals for dinner during the week so I can feel a little bit better about the fun we are having on the weekend! I’m all about balance and I’ve been having a ton of fun searching Pinterest for fun new recipes.  I’ve found a few I love but I definitely found a new favorite this week!

Let me introduce you to this baby! Lasagna is wonderful but not only is it time consuming, it’s not always the healthiest! When I found this recipe I knew I had to give it a try!

img_6908img_6907img_6909img_6911-1

Who doesn’t love an easy dinner that’s also delicious?? I know I sure do! Another plus: leftovers! It makes 9 rolls, so lunch the next day at work was THE BEST!

I want to hear any meals you are into right now! I love trying new recipes and could definitely use some more! Make sure to check this recipe out and let me know what you think! Hope you all have a wonderful and delicious weekend!! 🙂

http___signatures-mylivesignature-com_54494_285_900ff128169fb1b2687045338fadd45c

31 thoughts on “Skinny Lasagna Rolls 

    1. Yay! So glad you liked it! I hope you love the taste as well if you try! Like you said it has all the benefits but none of the hassle!! I’m totally lazy with clean up and this was awesome!

      Like

    1. I LOVE skinny taste!! I have the book and just love it!! Made zucchini pasta with shrimp recently and it was too good!! Haven’t tried OMGPaleo but will check it out!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

