makeup

How Much Does My Face Cost Challenge

Happy Monday! Today I wanted to do something a little different and take part in a little challenge I’ve seen going around for quite some time now…

How much does my face cost?!?!

This one could be dangerous. But I mean seriously…how could you not be curious? So for this challenge I did all of my basic everyday products. I left out eyeshadow and extras simply because I don’t use that everyday and that just seemed too hard to nail down!

Also before we get started… I use three concealers. I get it. That’s probably overkill…moving on…


Base:

Nivea Post Shave Balm $5.59

NYX Pore Filler $13.99

Concealer:

Maybelline Color Stick $5.99

Urban Decay Naked Skin $28.00

Covergirl + Olay Eye Rehab $10.06

Real Techniques Makeup Sponge $7.69

Foundation:

Maybelline Better Skin $11.99

Oval Makeup Brushes $6.79

Face (Powder, Bronzer, Blush, Highlighter)

Rimmel Stay Matte Powder $4.78

Revolution Baked Bronzer in Vivid $6.00

Real Techniques Powder Brush $7.99

NARS- Orgasm Blush $30.00

Real Techniques Blush Brush $6.39

Urban Decay Naked Illuminated Highlighter $32.00

Morphe Soft Fan Brush $4.99

Eyes: 

Maybelline Brow Define + Fill Duo $6.99

Maybelline Falsies Mascara $4.99

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara $12.00

Setting Spray:

NYX Matte Finish Makeup Spray $7.99

Grand Total: $214.22

Well. It could be worse?!?! IDK! Maybe this was a bad idea!

How much does your face cost?

http___signatures-mylivesignature-com_54494_285_900ff128169fb1b2687045338fadd45c

 

29 thoughts on “How Much Does My Face Cost Challenge

Leave a Reply

